Hot
New
-19%
In stock
Out stock

Lip Glaze Lip Gloss | The Face Shop

SKU: 8801051473193

SAR 79.00SAR 64.00

You Save: SAR 15.00 (19%)

Hurry! Only 9 Left in Stock!

Order in the next 0 hours 0 minutes to get it by         /04/2024
Real time 12 visitor right now
5 g
Caramel
Babi started
Litz Zili
plum jam
where is rose
Tangerine
Spend SAR 99.00 to Free Shipping

An additional 15% discount when using the code AHB on the occasion of the end of the year

PRODUCT INFORMATION
PRODUCT INFORMATION

This lip gloss from The Face Shop is a great lip gloss that gives your lips an attractive and full look. It adds a touch of radiance to the lips, and gives a beautiful and natural caramel shade that suits all skin tones. Lip gloss not only adds shine, but also moisturizes the lips and protects them from dryness. It contains a moisturizing formula that helps moisturize the lips and keep them soft throughout the day.

How to use

  • You can use lip gloss in different ways to get the desired look. You can use it alone to enhance your natural lip color and add a subtle shine, or you can apply it over lipstick in the same shade to intensify its color and achieve a more intense glossy effect.
  • To get a better result, it is recommended to apply lip gloss precisely and use the attached lip brush to ensure it is distributed evenly. Simply run the lip brush over the surface of the gloss and gently apply it to the lips and distribute it evenly until you get the desired coverage.
ملمع شفاه ليب جليذ 06 كراميل| ذا فيس شوب

Lip Glaze Lip Gloss | The Face Shop

SAR 79.00SAR 64.00
5 g
Caramel
Babi started
Litz Zili
plum jam
where is rose
Tangerine
English

Select language

أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-19%
متوفر
غير متوفر

ملمع شفاه ليب جليذ | ذا فيس شوب

رمز المنتج: 8801051473193

البائع: The Face Shop

SAR 79.00SAR 64.00

وفرت : SAR 15.00 (19%)

بسرعة! فقط 11 متوفر الآن!

اطلب في التالي 0 ساعات 0 دقائق للحصول عليه بواسطة         /05/2024
حاليا 12 الزائر الآن
5 جم
كراميل
بابي بلش
ليتز تسيلي
بلم جام
اين روز
تانجراين
خصم إضافي 15% عند استخدام كود HMS
معلومات المنتج
تعليقات العملاء
معلومات المنتج

ملمع شفاه من ذا فيس شوب هو رائع يمنح شفتيك مظهرًا جذابًا وممتلئًا. يضفي لمسة من الإشراق على الشفاه، ويعطي درجة لون الكراميل جميلة وطبيعية تناسب مختلف ألوان البشرة. لا يقتصر دور ملمع الشفاه على إضفاء اللمعان فقط، بل يرطب الشفاه ويحميها من الجفاف أيضًا فهو يحتوي على تركيبة مرطبة تساعد في ترطيب الشفاه والحفاظ على نعومتها طوال اليوم.

طريقة الأستخدام

  • يمكنك استخدام ملمع شفاه بطرق مختلفة للحصول على المظهر المرغوب. يمكنك استخدامه بمفرده لتعزيز لون شفتيك الطبيعي وإضافة لمعان خفيف أو يمكنك وضعه فوق أحمر الشفاه بنفس الدرجة لتكثيف لونه وتحقيق تأثير لامع أكثر قوة.
  • للحصول على نتيجة أفضل يُنصح بتطبيق ملمع الشفاه بدقة واستخدام فرشاة الشفاه المرفقة لضمان توزيعه بشكل متساوٍ. ببساطة، قمي بتمرير فرشاة الشفاه على سطح الملمع وقومي بتطبيقه على الشفاه بلطف وتوزيعه بشكل متساوٍ حتى تحصلي على التغطية المطلوبة.
تعليقات العملاء
ملمع شفاه ليب جليذ 06 كراميل| ذا فيس شوب

ملمع شفاه ليب جليذ | ذا فيس شوب

SAR 79.00SAR 64.00
5 جم
كراميل
بابي بلش
ليتز تسيلي
بلم جام
اين روز
تانجراين